Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

15 weeks pregnant June 10, 2009

Filed under: Pictures - Tummy — Aria @ 12:06 pm

134.2 this morning. I gained weight! Honestly, part of my brain says, “NOOOOOOOOooooooooo!” Just out of habit, I think. Work so hard to lose weight that the first reaction to gaining is a little bit of panic. But it’s baby, so that’s okay.

Also Star gave birth to her kittens this morning, the first at 3:50am, the last at 4:54am. Three girls and two boys. I’ll do a write-up later today with pictures.

 

One Response to “15 weeks pregnant”

  1. xyneshia Says:

    You know, I have actually lost around 12 pounds since conception. combination of two things
    1) stopped my call center job so not sitting all day long with no physical activity to speak of, and
    2) such bad morning sickness that I have almost NO appetite. The smell of any food, even my favorite foods, makes me gag. Thinking of food, hearing my kids ask whats for dinner even, eew, yuck, is so bad I sometimes dry-heave over it.
    Anyway, I still see the tiny pouch that I saw last week and you are still a hot momma!


Leave a Reply

