Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

I want… April 30, 2009

Filed under: General thoughts — Aria @ 9:25 pm

…to go back to Santa Barbara. I almost typed, “back home to Santa Barbara,” even though I have never lived there.

I want to go back in time a couple weeks so I can be happy enjoying a twin pregnancy instead of now worrying if every twinge and ache is sign of the imminent loss of the other.

 

One Response to “I want…”

  1. xyneshia Says:

    I know it is hard but try not to worry that much. Try and enjoy this baby. be assured that most of the pain you feel, if not all of it, is totally normal and only happening because your body is doing exactly what it is supposed to be doing. Pregnancy can be very painful. Both of mine were. Try to relax okay?


Leave a Reply

