Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

Baby pics from today April 30, 2009

Filed under: Pictures - Ultrasound,Prenatal appointments — Aria @ 6:04 pm

I don’t like how in the ER, they wouldn’t tell me ANYTHING at all, not even the length they measured, because the technician says that’s “diagnosing” a condition. I also wasn’t allowed any pictures. So these are from Dr. Baker’s office (I fully endorse this woman and this RE clinic, absolutely!!).

Look, arms. And legs!

And this one was for the heart rate. Right between those two lines is the heart.

I still have a hard time accepting that the other one won’t start to grow again and catch up.

 

7 Responses to “Baby pics from today”

  1. popltree2 Says:

    Look at the size of that head! He/She is going to have a gigantic brain! πŸ™‚

  2. Aria Says:

    She takes after me.

  3. psychohist Says:

    Am I imagining things, or are there eyes in the upper picture looking upward?

  4. Aria Says:

    Yup, looking upward. πŸ™‚

  5. xyneshia Says:

    BEAUTIFUL!

  6. xyneshia Says:

    Do your boobs hurt yet? my boobs hurt soooo bad right now! 😦

  7. Aria Says:

    Ooooooh yes! At times, I push Cody away because hugs hurt. But they’re getting better. Hopefully your soreness lessens soon!


Leave a Reply

