Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

Tickers: A sticky post March 25, 2009

Filed under: Elations — Aria @ 3:10 pm


pregnancy pregnancy week by week

~~

Baby-sizes by week

 

7 Responses to “Tickers: A sticky post”

  1. xyneshia Says:

    HA, I JUST LEFT YOU A VOICEMAIL LESS THAN 13 MINUTES AGO, STATING THAT I DID NOT THINK YOU WOULD WAIT TO TELL HIM. MAN I’M GOOD!

  2. mseuphrates Says:

    I am SO HAPPY AND THRILLED FOR YOU!!! I just sent ‘Yote a text (in all caps, natch) with the big news! YAY!!!!!

    *begins pondering the logistics of a trip west to play doula 8 months from now…’cause if you want me, you got me*

    *huge hugs*

    Eu

  3. pennedbypeechee Says:

    aww, your ticker at the top has the babies conceived on J’s birthday…. 😉

  4. xyneshia Says:

    Wow, him/her’s birthday will be so close to yours!

  5. […] thing to get excited over I have a bunch of tickers right here, on my IVF/baby blog, and I get giddy each time they all move ahead a day, or when I see the ticker […]

  6. xyneshia Says:

    NOW YOU NEED TO FIND TWIN TICKERS! “WE” INSTEAD OF “I” HA!


Leave a Reply

