Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

Test #14 March 25, 2009

Filed under: Fears and worries,Testing — Aria @ 10:27 am

Just another test. By the way, I’m now 13DPO.

I should know within a few more hours. I’m sick with worry and nerves.

 

3 Responses to “Test #14”

  1. xyneshia Says:

    You pee on sticks more than anyone I know! lol

  2. Aria Says:

    I’m out of them now. Until I get official word, as long as I can still see the second line, I don’t panic. But I’m panicking right now because it’s after 1 and they still haven’t called!!

  3. pinnythewu Says:

    Gah, I’m nervous for you! I’m going to be checking in all day until we get the word. Think pregnant thoughts.


Leave a Reply

