Are we parents yet?

The Clements’ IVF Journey

Test #11 March 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Aria @ 6:25 pm

Looking good! I won’t declare it, still won’t declare it, until the doctor says it, and even then I won’t believe it for a while. Nine years of trying to accept infertility does that to a woman, you know.

 

2 Responses to “Test #11”

  1. materix01 Says:

    I’m pretty sure it’s definite after all these positives.
    I would buy the celebration champagne if I were you.
    But I’ll save my congratulations until it’s official.

  2. xyneshia Says:

    the VIRGIN celebration champagne!


Leave a Reply

